Contact Us

Building Photo

For general information, please contact us at:

Tri-State Automatic Sprinkler, Inc.
5570 Carey Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: 563-386-8707
Fax: 563-386-8769
info@tri-statesprinkler.com

Tri-State Automatic Sprinkler, Inc. responds to email within 24 hours on work days, or on the next work day following a weekend or holiday. If you do not receive a reply, please call (563) 386-8707.

For 24-hour emergency service,
please call 1-800-386-8707.

Have a specific question? Please contact one of our dedicated professionals:

Project Pre-Planning, Budgeting and Free Estimates:
Joe Stender, Sales Manager
Phone: 563-386-8707
jstender@tri-statesprinkler.com

Project Management:
Joe Penniston, Senior Project & Labor Manager
Phone: 563-386-8707
jpenniston@tri-statesprinkler.com

System Inspections and Maintenance: 
Shane Oney, Inspection and Daywork Department Manager
Phone: 563-386-8707
soney@tri-statesprinkler.com

Service and Inspection Sales:
Andrew Spencer, Service Inspection Sales
Phone: 563-386-8707
aspencer@tri-statesprinkler.com

Labor:
Chris Langley, Project & Labor Manager
Phone: 563-386-8707
clangley@tri-statesprinkler.com

Human Resources, General Accounting, and Union Information:
Kara Stender, Administrator
Phone: 563-386-8707
kstender@tri-statesprinkler.com

Material Purchasing:
Bridget Penniston, Purchasing Agent and Accounts Receivable
Phone: 563-386-8707
bpenniston@tri-statesprinkler.com

Log in to the employee portal.

Building Reports Client Documents

Log in to see your building reports.

Log in to see your documents.

Employee Documents

Employee Handbook

 

TASI Safety Manual (June 04, 2013)